About Us

Bluebook was established in the Spring of 2013 with a specific aim; to provide clients with honest and objective advice relating to office leasing, acquisition, lease advisory, asset management, investment and development opportunities in the West End of London.

We have a vast amount of experience in the Central London market and have been involved in major transactions and advisory roles for a wide range of clients.

Our service is personal. It has to be; we are a small and transparent team who work closely with our clients. Working closely means understanding their needs, and providing clear advice. We have energy for challenges, never fearful of telling clients the way it is.

Our approach is meticulous; it starts on instruction and doesn’t end until a successful conclusion had been reached.

We are passionate about what we do. We pride ourselves on the relationships we have forged over the years and the projects we have been fortunate enough to be involved with.

Nick Powell

Partner

T: 020 7167 6404   

M: 07780 990 965

E: nick@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Joe Fuller

Partner

T: 020 7167 6401   

M: 07803 937 733

E: joe@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Chris Watkin

Partner

T: 020 7167 6402   

M: 07730 066 523

E: chris@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Will Waples

Surveyor

T: 020 7167 6406   

M: 07912 022 488

E: william@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Robbie Rowan

Partner

T: 020 7167 6407   

M: 07973 267 435

E: robbie@bluebooklondon.co.uk

NICK SHEPHERD

NON EXECUTIVE

E: nicks@bluebooklondon.co.uk

GRAHAM SENIOR

T: 020 7167 6408   

M: 07768 695 118

E: graham@bluebooklondon.co.uk

MILLIE MACKICHAN

OFFICE MANAGER

T: 020 7167 4000   

E: millie@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Cathy Griffiths

Surveyor

T: 0207167 6410   

M: 07581 019325

E: cathy@bluebooklondon.co.uk

Isobel Ewart

Associate

T: 020 7167 6403   

M: 07714 491 025

E: isobel@bluebooklondon.co.uk

FELIX FIENNES

PARTNER

T: 020 7167 6409   

M: 07866 713 279

E: felix@bluebooklondon.co.uk